Alex Johnston, Spanish essentialist
ajohnston@breakwaterschool.org

BEN BOEGEHOLD, GRADES 7-8 BBOEGEHOLD@BREAKWATERSCHOOL.ORG

BEN BOEGEHOLD, GRADES 7-8
BBOEGEHOLD@BREAKWATERSCHOOL.ORG

Connie Smith, Library Coordinator csmith@breakwaterschool.org

Connie Smith, Library Coordinator
csmith@breakwaterschool.org

Denny Church, Grades 5-6 Associate dchurch@breakwaterschool.org

Denny Church, Grades 5-6 Associate
dchurch@breakwaterschool.org

Erin Knight, Director of innovation and strategy eknight@breakwaterschool.org

Erin Knight, Director of innovation and strategy
eknight@breakwaterschool.org

Graham Duncan, Facilities & Technology gduncan@breakwaterschool.org

Graham Duncan, Facilities & Technology
gduncan@breakwaterschool.org

Jed Bloom, Grades 7-8 jbloom@breakwaterschool.org

Jed Bloom, Grades 7-8
jbloom@breakwaterschool.org

Julia Beckett, Grades 1-2 jbeckett@breakwaterschool.org

Julia Beckett, Grades 1-2
jbeckett@breakwaterschool.org

Kelly Steinhagen, Director of Enrichment and Aftercare ksteinhagen@breakwaterschool.org

Kelly Steinhagen, Director of Enrichment and Aftercare
ksteinhagen@breakwaterschool.org

Lindsay Holt, Grades 3-4, Nasons Corner Park Development Manager lpittenger@breakwaterschool.org

Lindsay Holt, Grades 3-4, Nasons Corner Park Development Manager
lpittenger@breakwaterschool.org

molly trayner, preschool mtrayner@breakwaterschool.org

molly trayner, preschool
mtrayner@breakwaterschool.org

Renee Hall, Administrative Office Manager & Development Coordinator rhall@breakwaterschool.org

Renee Hall, Administrative Office Manager & Development Coordinator
rhall@breakwaterschool.org

Shaun Aylward, Grades 5-8 Tinkering Essentialist and Enrichment Arts Coordinator saylward@breakwaterschool.org

Shaun Aylward, Grades 5-8 Tinkering Essentialist and Enrichment Arts Coordinator
saylward@breakwaterschool.org

Wendy Getchell,  Early Childhood Coordinator wgetchell@breakwaterschool.org

Wendy Getchell,  Early Childhood Coordinator
wgetchell@breakwaterschool.org

Allie Cahoon, Arts Essentialist, graphic design acahoon@breakwaterschool.org

Allie Cahoon, Arts Essentialist, graphic design
acahoon@breakwaterschool.org

Cheryl Hart, Grades 5-6, Instruction & Student support chart@breakwaterschool.org

Cheryl Hart, Grades 5-6, Instruction & Student support
chart@breakwaterschool.org

Danielle Gorman, Toddler - 4 Music Essentialist dgorman@breakwaterschool.org

Danielle Gorman, Toddler - 4 Music Essentialist
dgorman@breakwaterschool.org

EMILY DAVIDOWITZ, PRESCHOOL ASSISTANT EDAVIDOWITZ@BREAKWATERSCHOOL.ORG

EMILY DAVIDOWITZ, PRESCHOOL ASSISTANT
EDAVIDOWITZ@BREAKWATERSCHOOL.ORG

Patrick Fitzgibbons, Grades 7-8 pfitzgibbons@breakwaterschool.org

Patrick Fitzgibbons, Grades 7-8
pfitzgibbons@breakwaterschool.org

Hans Spencer, Grades 5-8 Music & Performing Arts hspencer@breakwaterschool.org

Hans Spencer, Grades 5-8 Music & Performing Arts
hspencer@breakwaterschool.org

Jessica Houk, communications & culture coordinator jhouk@breakwaterschool.org

Jessica Houk, communications & culture coordinator
jhouk@breakwaterschool.org

katie o'Toole, toddler kotoole@breakwaterschool.org

katie o'Toole, toddler
kotoole@breakwaterschool.org

KRYS CARRIERE, GRADES 3-4 KCARRIERE@BREAKWATERSCHOOL.ORG

KRYS CARRIERE, GRADES 3-4
KCARRIERE@BREAKWATERSCHOOL.ORG

Maggie Lyon, academic director mlyon@breakwaterschool.org

Maggie Lyon, academic director
mlyon@breakwaterschool.org

Moriah Perry, Director of enrollment & advancement mperry@breakwaterschool.org

Moriah Perry, Director of enrollment & advancement
mperry@breakwaterschool.org

Sarah Desormiers, finance director sdesormiers@breakwaterschool.org

Sarah Desormiers, finance director
sdesormiers@breakwaterschool.org

Tiki Fuhro, Director of Summer Programs tfuhro@breakwaterschool.org

Tiki Fuhro, Director of Summer Programs
tfuhro@breakwaterschool.org

YAzi azel, preschool yazel@breakwaterschool.org

YAzi azel, preschool
yazel@breakwaterschool.org

     ANDREW HODGKINS, GRADES 1-2 ahodgkins@breakwaterschool.org

    
ANDREW HODGKINS
, GRADES 1-2
ahodgkins@breakwaterschool.org

CLAIRE MARTIN, KINDERGARTEN CMARTIN@BREAKWATERSCHOOL.ORG

CLAIRE MARTIN, KINDERGARTEN
CMARTIN@BREAKWATERSCHOOL.ORG

david sullivan, executive director dsullivan@breakwaterschool.org

david sullivan, executive director
dsullivan@breakwaterschool.org

ERICA PAUL, TODDLER EPAUL@BREAKWATERSCHOOL.ORG

ERICA PAUL, TODDLER
EPAUL@BREAKWATERSCHOOL.ORG

frank donovan, outdoor adventure, aftercare & Enrichment, frank.donovan@sbcglobal.net

frank donovan, outdoor adventure, aftercare & Enrichment, frank.donovan@sbcglobal.net

Jeanne King, Early Childhood AfterCare jking@breakwaterschool.org

Jeanne King, Early Childhood AfterCare
jking@breakwaterschool.org

josephine berger, preschool assistant jberger@breakwaterschool.org

josephine berger, preschool assistant
jberger@breakwaterschool.org

Katie Way, grades k-8 aftercare kway@breakwaterschool.org

Katie Way, grades k-8 aftercare
kway@breakwaterschool.org

Liz Furmanski, Grades 3-4 lfurmanski@breakwaterschool.org

Liz Furmanski, Grades 3-4
lfurmanski@breakwaterschool.org

Marjorie Antich Haley,  Literacy & STUDENT Support mhaley@breakwaterschool.org

Marjorie Antich Haley,  Literacy & STUDENT Support
mhaley@breakwaterschool.org

Ray Wakefield, Maintenance rwakefield@breakwaterschool.org

Ray Wakefield, Maintenance
rwakefield@breakwaterschool.org

sari lindauer, Grades Toddler-4 Tinkering Essentialist and science integrator slindauer@breakwaterschool.org

sari lindauer, Grades Toddler-4 Tinkering Essentialist and science integrator
slindauer@breakwaterschool.org

Tom Fisher, Grades 5-6 tfisher@breakwaterschool.org

Tom Fisher, Grades 5-6
tfisher@breakwaterschool.org